«

»

Feb 02

Print this Post

Russia – sponsor of terrorism: “Armour” and “Peony” weapons systems already in the hands of militants in Makeevka



Despite the downed Boeing and killings of the civilians in Volnovaha and in Mariupol, Russia continues to supply heavy weapons and latest air defense systems to terrorists.
In Makeevka there was seen the Pantsyr-C1 (pictured above, GRAU index – 96K6, NATO Codification – SA-22 Greyhound), Russian land-based self-propelled anti-aircraft missile and gun system (ZRPK). Geolocation of the unit has been discussed in the “conflictreport” blog.
The unit is designed for short-range defence of civil and military facilities (including long-range air defence systems) from all current and future air threats. The Greyhound also protects the defended facility from land-based and marine threats. Earlier, similar facility was seen in Shahtersk.
The complex was created in 1994 and first shown at the MAKS-1995 exhibition. On 16 November 2012, following the Decree of Russia’s PM Dmitry Medvedev, ZRPK Pantsyr-C1 was adopted by the Russian military.
Makeyevka operator also videotaped several “Pion” heavy self-propelled howitzers (‘object 216’ by GABTU index) – a 203-mm self-propelled artillery mount from Russian Army reserve. The 2S7 “Pion” is designed for neutralisation of rear units, destruction of critical facilities and nuclear weapons in tactical depth of up to 47 km. The howitzer shell weighs more than 250 pounds (100 kilos).
No terrorist organisation in the world enjoys such a strong support as the Donbass terrorists receive from Russia; All these heavy weapons are supplied for killing of Ukrainians. And the militants, directed by Russian military, are actively using them.
Relax, sit back and wait for the terrorists to get some tactical nuclear weapons from Russian military store.

Permanent link to this article: http://www.dokaz.org.ua/en/%d1%80%d0%be%d1%81%d1%81%d0%b8%d1%8f-%d1%81%d0%bf%d0%be%d0%bd%d1%81%d0%be%d1%80-%d1%82%d0%b5%d1%80%d1%80%d0%be%d1%80%d0%b8%d0%b7%d0%bc%d0%b0-%d1%81%d0%b8%d1%81%d1%82%d0%b5%d0%bc%d1%8b-%d0%b2%d0%be/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Translate »

«

»

фев 02

Распечатать Запись

Россия — спонсор терроризма: системы вооружения «Панцырь» и «Пион» уже в руках боевиков в Макеевке


Россия несмотря на сбитый Боинг и расстрел мирных жителей под Волновахой и в Мариуполе, продолжает поставлять террористам тяжелое вооружение и новейшие системы ПВО.

В Макеевке, зафиксировано перемещение системы Панцирь-С1 (на фото вверху) (индекс ГРАУ — 96К6, по кодификации НАТО — SA-22 Greyhound (англ. борзая)) — российский самоходный зенитный ракетно-пушечный комплекс (ЗРПК) наземного базирования. Геолокация объекта рассмотрена в блоге conflictreport

Предназначен для ближнего прикрытия гражданских и военных объектов (в том числе комплексов ПВО большой дальности) от всех современных и перспективных средств воздушного нападения. Также может осуществлять защиту обороняемого объекта от наземных и надводных угроз. Ранее такой же агрегат был зафиксирован в Шахтерске

Комплекс был создан в 1994 году и впервые продемонстрирован на МАКС-1995. 16 ноября 2012 года Распоряжением Председателя Правительства РФ Д. А. Медведева ЗРПК «Панцирь-С1» принят на вооружение Российской армии.

Также в Макеевке были сняти на видео несколько тяжелых САУ типа«Пион» (индекс ГАБТУ — объект 216) — это 203-мм самоходная пушка артиллерии резерва Верховного Главнокомандования. 2С7 «Пион» предназначен для подавления тылов, уничтожения особо важных объектов и средств ядерного нападения в тактической глубине на расстоянии до 47 км. Масса снарядов больше ста килограмм.

Ни одна террористическая организация в мире не имела столь мощной поддержки, которую террористы Донбасса получают от России, все эти тяжелые вооружения предназначены для убийства как можно большего количества украинцев. И боевики под руководством российских военных их активно применяют.

Осталось дождаться когда у них появится тактическое ядерное оружие завезенное из «российского военторга».

Постоянная ссылка на это сообщение: http://www.dokaz.org.ua/%d1%80%d0%be%d1%81%d1%81%d0%b8%d1%8f-%d1%81%d0%bf%d0%be%d0%bd%d1%81%d0%be%d1%80-%d1%82%d0%b5%d1%80%d1%80%d0%be%d1%80%d0%b8%d0%b7%d0%bc%d0%b0-%d1%81%d0%b8%d1%81%d1%82%d0%b5%d0%bc%d1%8b-%d0%b2%d0%be/

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Translate »